Contests : Design

Thu, 05/14/2015
First prize: 
£500
3
Followers
0
Comments
4
Hot
Fri, 06/26/2015
First prize: 
£8,000
19
Followers
0
Comments
7
Hot
Sun, 05/31/2015
First prize: 
€1,500
11
Followers
0
Comments
20
Hot
Sun, 05/31/2015
First prize: 
9
Followers
0
Comments
7
Hot
18
Followers
0
Comments
5
Hot
Thu, 08/20/2015
First prize: 
€1,000
4
Followers
0
Comments
11
Hot
Mon, 05/11/2015
First prize: 
500 USD
13
Followers
0
Comments
128
Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
300 USD
15
Followers
0
Comments
29
Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
1,000 USD
1
Follower
0
Comments
0
Hot
Mon, 07/06/2015
First prize: 
exhibition and publi
8
Followers
0
Comments
21
Hot
Fri, 07/31/2015
First prize: 
€50,000
2
Followers
0
Comments
27
Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
Honorees will be sho
11
Followers
0
Comments
69
Hot
11
Followers
0
Comments
15
Hot
Wed, 07/01/2015
First prize: 
€1,000
3
Followers
0
Comments
15
Hot
Fri, 05/22/2015
First prize: 
exposure and exhibit
20
Followers
0
Comments
13
Hot
Fri, 06/19/2015
First prize: 
€10,000
12
Followers
0
Comments
38
Hot
Wed, 05/20/2015
First prize: 
500 USD
9
Followers
0
Comments
94
Hot
Wed, 04/22/2015
First prize: 
published in the pri
12
Followers
0
Comments
24
Hot
Wed, 09/30/2015
First prize: 
certification
13
Followers
0
Comments
123
Hot
Sun, 04/26/2015
First prize: 
free class and the c
16
Followers
0
Comments
15
Hot
Fri, 05/22/2015
First prize: 
exposure, trophy and
16
Followers
0
Comments
12
Hot
Mon, 05/04/2015
First prize: 
500 USD
6
Followers
0
Comments
137
Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
£10,000
20
Followers
0
Comments
50
Hot
Sun, 05/31/2015
First prize: 
15,000 USD
5
Followers
0
Comments
59
Hot
Fri, 05/01/2015
First prize: 
500 USD
14
Followers
0
Comments
220
Hot
Mon, 06/08/2015
First prize: 
3,000 USD
18
Followers
0
Comments
224
Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
exhibition
3
Followers
0
Comments
116
Hot
Wed, 05/20/2015
First prize: 
exposure, credibilit
17
Followers
0
Comments
101
Hot
Fri, 05/15/2015
First prize: 
certification, expos
5
Followers
0
Comments
104
Hot
Fri, 05/01/2015
First prize: 
crowd funded cash aw
19
Followers
0
Comments
77
Hot

Pages

Thu, 05/14/2015
First prize: 
£500
3 Followers 0 Comments 4 Hot
Fri, 06/26/2015
First prize: 
£8,000
19 Followers 0 Comments 7 Hot
Sun, 05/31/2015
First prize: 
€1,500
11 Followers 0 Comments 20 Hot
Sun, 05/31/2015
First prize: 
9 Followers 0 Comments 7 Hot
Wed, 05/20/2015
First prize: 
18 Followers 0 Comments 5 Hot
Thu, 08/20/2015
First prize: 
€1,000
4 Followers 0 Comments 11 Hot
Mon, 05/11/2015
First prize: 
500 USD
13 Followers 0 Comments 128 Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
300 USD
15 Followers 0 Comments 29 Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
1,000 USD
1 Follower 0 Comments 0 Hot
Mon, 07/06/2015
First prize: 
exhibition and publi
8 Followers 0 Comments 21 Hot
Fri, 07/31/2015
First prize: 
€50,000
2 Followers 0 Comments 27 Hot
Thu, 04/30/2015
First prize: 
Honorees will be sho
11 Followers 0 Comments 69 Hot
Fri, 06/12/2015
First prize: 
11 Followers 0 Comments 15 Hot
Wed, 07/01/2015
First prize: 
€1,000
3 Followers 0 Comments 15 Hot
Fri, 05/22/2015
First prize: 
exposure and exhibit
20 Followers 0 Comments 13 Hot
Fri, 06/19/2015
First prize: 
€10,000
12 Followers 0 Comments 38 Hot
Wed, 05/20/2015
First prize: 
500 USD
9 Followers 0 Comments 94 Hot
Wed, 04/22/2015
First prize: 
published in the pri
12 Followers 0 Comments 24 Hot
Wed, 09/30/2015
First prize: 
certification
13 Followers 0 Comments 123 Hot
Sun, 04/26/2015
First prize: 
free class and the c
16 Followers 0 Comments 15 Hot

Pages